WACCBIP Personnel

NameQualification & PositionEmail Address
Gordon A. AwandarePhD - Center Leader/Directorgawandare@ug.edu.gh
Kwadwo A. KoramMB, ChB; MPH &TM; PhD - Deputy Center Leaderkkoram@noguchi.ug.edu.gh
Patrick K. ArthurPhD - Head of Training & Researchparthur@ug.edu.gh
Osbourne QuayePhD - Head of Monitoring and Evaluation oquaye@ug.edu.gh
Lydia MosiPhD - Logistics Coordinator lmosi@ug.edu.gh
Theresa Manful GwiraPhD - Graduate Students Admissions and Examinationstmanful@ug.edu.gh
Ama G. DadsonMA - Co-Head of ICTadadson@ug.edu.gh
Barfi AdomakoCo-Head of ICTbarfiado@ug.edu.gh
Collins AmofahFinance Managercamofah@ug.edu.gh
Constance KockeProcurement Officerconscocke@gmail.com
Lucas Amenga - EtegoPhD - Bioinformatics Coordinatorlucasmenga@gmail.com
Dorothy Yeboah-ManuPhD - Postdoctoral Programme CoordinatorDYeboah-Manu@ug.edu.gh
Anita GhansahPhD - Genetics Programme CoordinatorAGhansah@noguchi.ug.edu.gh
Emmanuel O. GharteyMPhil - Centre Administratorwaccbipadmin@ug.edu.gh
Michael Somuah NkansahMSc - Project Managerwaccbipmanager@ug.edu.gh
Sika MenkaMSc - Research Development officersikamenka@gmail.com
Balapangu Shankar Srinivasan MSc - Lab Technologistsrinivasan_bs85@yahoo.com
Emefa AdzaduBSc - Accounts Officerwaccbipaccounts@ug.edu.gh
Vincent AppiahMSc - ICT Officerappiahv@rocketmail.com
Theophilus DugahICT Techniciantdugah@ug.edu.gh